Upcoming Programs

Check out all of our wonderful programs!  Click on the event name for more details and registration.  Unless otherwise stated, registration is required. 

You can register online by clicking the "Register here" links below, by contacting the Library at 440-926-3317 or by visiting us at the Library.

 

May

Pirates of the Library- Tuesday, May 16 @ 6:30 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

 

June

Storytime- Monday, June 12 @ 10:00 AM. No registration required.

Jungle Safari Puppet Show- Tuesday, June 13 @ 10 AM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Babypalooza- Thursday, June 15 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Block Party- Thursday, June 15 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Kids' Craft Day- Friday, June 16. All Day in Children's Dept. while supplies last. Registration not required.

Tool Petting Zoo- Monday, June 19 @ 5 PM. No registration required.

Tool Petting Zoo- Tuesday, June 20 @ 9 AM. No registration required.

Baby Playtime- Thursday, June 22 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Car-Toon Craft & Drive-In- Saturday, June 24 @ 10:30 AM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Storytime- Monday, June 26 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Code & Go: Mouse Adventures- Wednesday, June 28 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Babypalooza- Thursday, June 29 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Block Party- Thursday, June 29 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

 

July

Baby Playtime- Thursday, July 6 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Storytime- Monday, July 10 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Rock Painting- Wednesday, July 12 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Wolves, Coyotes, Foxes!- Wednesday, July 12 @ 6 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Babypalooza- Thursday, July 13 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Block Party- Thursday, July 13 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Kids' Craft Day- Friday,  July 14th. All Day in Children's Dept. while supplies last. No registration required.

Construct-A-Saurus- Monday, July 17th @ 1:30 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Storytime- Tuesday, July 18 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Squishy, Fluffy, Gooey: Sensory Play for Babies- Thursday, July 20 @ 10 AM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Storytime- Monday, July 24 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

For the Love of Pets- Tuesday, July 25 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Tech Toy Free-for-All- Wednesday, July 26 @ 2 PM. No registration required.

Babypalooza- Thursday, July 27 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Block Party- Thursday, July 27 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

 

August 

StorytimeMonday, August 1 @ 10 AM. No registration required.

Learn to Finger Knit- Tuesday, August 2 @ 2 PM. Please call 440-926-3317 to register, stop in, or register online here.

Baby Playtime- Thursday, August 3 @ 10 AM. No registration required.