Board of Trustees & Library Staff

The Grafton-Midview Public Library Board of Trustees meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Meeting Room.  Board meetings are open to the public, please call the Library to confirm meetings if you plan on attending.


2018 GMPL Board Members
Joe Urig, Board President Evelyn Hemmingsen, Secretary Corey
Joe Urig
Board President
Evelyn Hemmingsen
Vice President
Corey Heredos
Angie Carter  

Board Member Mindy Harris

Angie Carter Clare Gallaher Mindy Harris
Ted Schrive Lorie Sheer, Fiscal Officer  
Ted Schriver Lorie Scheer
​Fiscal Officer 


Adele Infante 


Source URL: