Board of Trustees & Library Staff

The Grafton-Midview Public Library Board of Trustees meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Meeting Room.  Board meetings are open to the public, please call the Library to confirm meetings if you plan on attending.


2018 GMPL Board Members
Katie Gillespie Angie Carter
Katie Gillespie
Board President
Angela Carter
Vice President
John Dixon
Chris Smith Joe Urig


Chris Smith Joe Urig Evelyn Hemmingsen
Ted Schrive  
Ted Schriver Lorie Scheer
​Fiscal Officer 


Adele Infante